Partnership between Ethias and masana

8 healthcare players are testing an e-Health solution for home care

Innovation, service and people: three of the essential components of Ethias' mission combine within the framework of its partnership with Masana. This Belgian company offers a solution to the growing number of chronically ill and the aging of the population by allowing people in need of care to spend more time in their familiar environment. Today, alongside Ethias and Masana, 8 providers from the healthcare sector are meeting to kick off the test of the solution: the CHR Citadelle, Clinique André Renard, CHwapi and EpiCURA hospitals, the coordination centers of CSD and ASD home care, and the Solidaris and Vitatel remote assistance centers.

2021_09_MasanaEthias.jpg

The well-being of people at the forefront thanks to innovative services

The well-being of people and their peace of mind are at the heart of all of Ethias' activities. This is why Ethias goes beyond insurance and invests in innovative services which make life easier for its customers and which will enable them to meet the challenges of tomorrow. masana fits perfectly into this approach, patients being able to recover in the comfort of their own home with their loved ones and the elderly being able to stay longer in their familiar environment.

More comfort for people requiring care and for caregivers

The chronically ill, people recovering after a hospital stay, or the elderly can all benefit from Masana's solution. The platform connects, via a simple application, the various providers of care and services to the patient, and thus makes it possible to optimize the collaboration and the monitoring of the people benefiting from home follow-up. In order to support them as best as possible, through their health agendas, they can, among other things, share their vital parameters, organize teleconsultations, exchange via the digital communication book or even check that the medication is being taken correctly. If the well-being of the patient and their close caregivers is at the center of attention here, masana will also simplify the work of health professionals.

The partners

téléchargement.png
2015_LOGO_CHwapi.png
Logo_CHR_Citadelle.png
Logo-CSD.png
main-logo.png
CM_Logo-FR.png
téléchargement copie.png
asd.png
1b3bd091-0a5d-4c9c-a125-5b5b362439e5.png

Partenariat entre Ethias et masana

8 acteurs de santé testent une solution e-Health pour les soins à domicile

Innovation, service et humain : trois des composantes essentielles de la mission d'Ethias se combinent dans le cadre de son partenariat avec Masana. Cette entreprise belge offre une solution face au nombre croissant de malades chroniques et au vieillissement de la population en permettant aux personnes ayant besoin de soins de passer plus de temps dans leur environnement familier. Aujourd'hui, aux côtés d’Ethias et Masana, 8 prestataires du secteur des soins se réunissent pour le coup d’envoi du test de la solution : les hôpitaux CHR Citadelle, Clinique André Renard, CHwapi et EpiCURA, les centres de coordination de soins à domicile CSD et ASD, et les centres de téléassistance Solidaris et Vitatel.

2021_09_MasanaEthias.jpg

Le bien-être des personnes au premier plan grâce à des services innovants

Le bien-être des personnes et leur tranquillité d’esprit sont au cœur de toutes les activités d’Ethias. C'est pourquoi Ethias va au-delà de l’assurance et investit dans des services innovants qui facilitent la vie de ses clients et qui permettront de relever les défis de demain. masana s’inscrit parfaitement dans cette démarche, les patients pouvant se rétablir dans le confort de leur foyer avec leurs proches et les personnes âgées pouvant rester plus longtemps dans leur environnement familier.

Plus de confort pour les personnes nécessitant des soins et pour les soignants

Les malades chroniques, les personnes en revalidation après un séjour à l'hôpital, ou encore les personnes âgées peuvent tous bénéficier de la solution de Masana. La plateforme connecte, via une application simple, les différents prestataires de soins et de services au patient, et permet ainsi d'optimiser la collaboration et la surveillance des personnes bénéficiant de suivi à domicile. Afin de les accompagner au mieux, à travers leurs agendas de santé, ils peuvent, entre autres, partager leurs paramètres vitaux, organiser des téléconsultations, échanger via le cahier de communication digital ou encore vérifier la bonne prise des médicaments. Si le bien-être du patient et de ses aidants proches est ici au centre de l’attention, masana simplifiera également le travail des professionnels de la santé.

Les partenaires

téléchargement.png
2015_LOGO_CHwapi.png
Logo_CHR_Citadelle.png
Logo-CSD.png
main-logo.png
CM_Logo-FR.png
téléchargement copie.png
asd.png
1b3bd091-0a5d-4c9c-a125-5b5b362439e5.png